Dienstleistungen

Lifecycle.

Basierend auf ALM Lösungen wie dem Solution Manager, entwickelnd und implementieren wir agile Application Lifecycle Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen. Mit Focused Build und Focused Run sind alle ALM Bedürfnisse zu meistern.


  • Applications operations mit Focused Run
  • Requirements to deploy mit Focused Build
  • Solution Documentation
  • Projekt und Release Management
  • IT Service Management
  • Test Management
  • Change Control Management
  • Custom Code Lifecycle Management
  • Requirements Management
  • Data Volume Management Operations
  • Focused Build / Focused Run
  • Business Process Verbesserungen
  • Security Implementation und Lifecycle

SAP Focused Run

Focused Run ist eine starke Lösung für Dienstleister die Ihre Kunden un einer zentralen, skalierbaren, sicheren und automatisierten Umgebung mit geringen TCO hosten wollen. Es wurde für Anwender mit erhöhten Anforderungen konzipiert. Dies sind unter anderem Konfiguration Monitoring, Integrations Monitoring, Dashboarding und künstliche Intelligenz

Focused Run uses the full power of SAP HANA as a platform, including replication, partitioning, predictive analytics, and compression and runs as a separate installation next to your existing SAP Solution Manager.

Focused Run nutzt die geballte Kraft von SAP HANA as a platform, mit Replikation, Partitionieren, vorausschauende Analytik und Kompression. Es läuft als separate Installation neben ihrem bestehenden SAP Solution Manager.

SAP Focused Build

Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Innovations Projekte wie die Transformation zu SAP S4/HANA mit Focused Build. Eine Erweiterung für den SAP Solution Manager, die Ihren Requirements-to-Deploy Prozess optimiert und verbessert.

Erreichen Sie all Ihre Prozesse zeitnah und innerhalb vom budget, indem Sie statt mit einem leeren Blatt auf den SAP Best Practices aufbauen. Stärken Sie Ihr Team mit standardisierten und agilen Prozessen bei einem hohen Grand an Anwenderfreundlichkeit. Die transparente Umsetzung hält Sie bei Ihren Projekten auf dem Laufenden und erlaubt Ihnen sofort Massnahmen zu ergreifen, wenn etwas unvorhergesehenes geschieht, während Sie Ihre dezentralen Teams im Auge behalten.

Services

Lifecycle.

Based on ALM Solutions like Solution Manager we design and implement agile Application Lifecycle processes for your organization. Focused Build gives you a ready-to-run and integrated, tool-supported methodology to manage requirements and software development in large, agile projects. With Focused Run there is a powerful solution to manage large system landscapes and advanced customer use case in a highly efficient manner.


  • Applications operations with Focused Run
  • Requirements to deploy with Focused Build
  • Solution Documentation
  • Project and Release Management
  • IT Service Management
  • Test Management
  • Change Control Management
  • Custom Code Lifecycle Management
  • Requirements Management
  • Data Volume Management Operations
  • Focused Build / Focused Run
  • Business Process improvements
  • Security Implementation and lifecycle

SAP Focused Run

Focused Run a powerful solution for service providers who want to host their customers in a central, scalable, safe, and automated environment with minimal TCO. It addresses users with advanced needs for example in configuration monitoring, user monitoring, integration monitoring, dashboarding & artificial intelligence.

Focused Run uses the full power of SAP HANA as a platform, including replication, partitioning, predictive analytics, and compression and runs as a separate installation next to your existing SAP Solution Manager.

SAP Focused Build

Accelerate your innovation projects, such as your transition to SAP S4/HANA with Focused Build. An SAP Solution Manager add-on designed to optimze and improve your Requirements-to-Deploy process

Fulfil all your business process requirements in time and on budget, by building on SAP Best Practices instead of a blank sheet. Enable your project team with standardized and agile processes on high degree of usability. The transparent setup keeps you up-to-date on your project status and allows you to take quick actions as soon as exceptions arise, whilst being able to track distributed project teams.