Focused Build für SAP Solution Manager 7.2

Focused Build für den SAP Solution Manager 7.2 ist eine einsatzfertige Projektverwaltung, Implementations- und Test-Lösung für Ihre Transformationsprojekte.

Arrow Down

Best Practice. Ohne Aufwand.

Das Focus Build Add-on erweitert Ihren Portfolio to Project und Requirement to Deploy Prozess und implementiert SAP best practice Ansatz ohne dass Sie viel Zeit mit der Konfiguration des  Solution Manager verbringen. Die UI5 Applikationen bringen klar strukturierte Masken für alle Ebenen in der Projektorganisation. Mit Hilfe der starken Dashboards erhöhen Sie Ihre Transparenz und halten Ihr Projekt ständig im Blick. Somit können Sie eingreifen bevor es zu Problemen kommt.

Agile Entwicklungsmethodik.

Focused Build ist auf den Grundsatz der agilen Entwicklungsmethodik aufgebaut. Verwalten Sie Ihr Projekt in Releases, Phasen, Waves und Sprints. Das Tool erlaubt das Management von verteilten Teams und die Integration mit Fremdprogrammen. Somit halten Sie Ihre Kommunikationswege kurz und flach.

Erfolgreich mitDevOps. Automatisierte Testplanung und change & release management unterstützen Ihre continuous delivery & integration Prozesse.

Vereinfachtes Test Management.

Mit regelmässigen Q-Gates und Focus Build Test Management garantieren Sie eine hohe Qualität in Ihrem Projekt. Der Test Step Designer ermöglicht formuliert klare und reproduzierbare Testabläufe und stellt sicher, dass entsprechende Beweise gesichert werden.

Schulungsmaterial ist dabei.

Alle Focused Build Kunden erhalten Zugang zu Rollen basierte Schulungseinheiten. Das Material reicht von simplen Übersichten bis zu tiefgründigen How-To’s, damit Ihr Team sich auf das Projekt konzentrieren kann und alle Vorteile von Focus Build optimal einsetzt.

Jetzt Focused Build für SAP Solution Manager bestellen

Jetzt kaufen. 20% sparen.

Starten Sie mit einem Vorsprung.

Die Rollen basierten Schulungseinheiten sind ein Perfekter start in die Anwendung von Focus Build. Mit Hilfe eines dedizierten Tool Coach, können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass Focused Build in Ihrer SAP Landschaft korrekt installiert und eingerichtet wird.

Wir bei blueworks haben erfolgreich Focused Build Implementationen umgestetz und unsere Kunden in der Rolle des Focus Build Technology Coach begleitet. Profitieren Sie von unserem Knowhow und unserer Erfahrung für eine Reibungslose Focused Build Integration.

Focused Build for SAP Solution Manager 7.2

With Focused Build for SAP Solution Manager 7.2 you get a turn-key project management, implementation and testing solution for your transformation projects.

Best Practice. Out of the Box.

The Focus Build Add-on enhances your Portfolio to Project and Requirement to Deploy workflows and allows you to implement SAP best practice approach without the need of hours of Solution Manager configuration. The UI5 Applications provide a crisp and clean user experiences for all levels of the project organisation. With powerful dashboards for transparency and reporting you can keep an eye on your entire project and take corrective action where and when needed.

Enable Agile Development.

Focused Build is designed to be used with agile development methodologies. Manage your project in releases, phases, waves and sprints. The tools approach to managing distributed teams and 3rd party integrations keep communication channels short and simple.

Succeed with DevOps. Automated test planning and change & release management support continuous delivery & integration.

Simplified Test Management.

Ensure project quality with regular Q-gates and Focused Build’ test management capabilities such as the test-step designer. Design clear and reproducible testing processes for your testers and make sure evidence of testing is generated where needed.

Training Included.

All Focused Build customers get access to role-based training units at no additional cost. Trainings range from basic methodology to in-depth application training so your team can focus on the project and leverage all benefits Focused Build has to offer.

Get Focused Build for SAP Solution Manager

Buy now. Save 20%.

Jump Start your Project.

Role-based training is a great way to get your team ready. With a dedicated tool coach, you can put your mind at ease and rely on a professional and best-practice implementation of Focused Build in your SAP landscape.

We at blueworks have successfully completed a number of Focused Build implementations and supported our customers in the role of Focused Build Technology Coach. Profit from our knowhow and experience to streamline your Focused Build implementation.